Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle. What are your view?

It has been argued that physical reading materials will extinct from future, whereas it will be reblaiced by online website,which provied news for free.In my opinion, I mostly agree with this notion because of two reasons one of them is that it is more practical to use enternet. where it has, a fast access to every news agency.in this essay i will elaborate more with some examples. to begin, one of the reasons to agree with this idea is that enternet has fast ability to provide the information while the conventiounal news paper require some time to be prented presented and destributed. for example, if earthquick earth quick happenned in a part of a country, the people living in other parts will not know. untile, the second day comes after news paper had been sold. furthermore,using online websites is not just faster,but also cheaper and some time it is free. however, online may has some disadvatages where some sorces of information may not be aqurate in the matter of providing information. on the other hand, news papers are almost right,and they do not ly. additionaly, the feeling of holding a news paper with a cup of tea can not be replaced by a cell phone. to conclude, even though online news agency has some disadvantages, it is defenatelly overcomes the printed news papers. so i mainally manually agree with the notion that disuss the extinct of prined one by online one for the tow main reasons that i adreessed