Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

What is the best age for withdrawal? It is a debatable issue among many. Having a set retirement age is considered the best for some public, While others oppose this point of view. In my eyes, letting folks retire early offers more merits than demerits. To begin with, managing a different retirement age for various professions in different states will be a daunting task for the government as to fixed age. Therefore, setting constant ages for workers to leave their job has prevailed in most parts of the world. Although, there should be an exemption for some individuals dealing with the hardships of maturity. For instance, a minority of the senior population start having a hard time hearing and feeling weakness in their mid-fifties. On the contrary, letting people let go of their duty of free will can contribute to the tourism industry and can be the solution to the unemployment problem. To elaborate, most retirees set up small businesses rather than sitting free at home which creates job vacancies. Apart from this, the position they leave at their company can be an opportunity for a new fresher looking for work. Secondly, After working hard during their peak period, some human beings want to travel around the world which benefits the tourism industry. In conclusion, both opinions have their advantages and disadvantages. However, the pros of free-will pullout outweigh its cons. Professions like Nurses, Army officers, and Engineers should be allowed to retire early.