A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. unfortunately, tourism could be also a source of problems if it's not well-managed. What are the advantages and disandvantages of tourism in modern world?Do you think the benefits of tourism ootweigh its drawbacks?

The 21st century could be pointed out as the quickest in history as concerns the speed of business evolution. According to the studies, many different methods of visiting foreign countries are rising fast all over the world, unfortunately, flanked by obvious side effects. Though, a counterbalancing review is a multi-faceted open issue and deserves some preliminary considerations. Firstly, many positive arguments could be found to consider tourism evolution a plus effect. As an economic branch, the travel industry allows employing thousands of people with a very specific job specialization. This means that it increases facility creation and solarization to let these skills be reached. Secondly, a huge amount of nations in the most deprived areas can finally care for their citizens in a modern way thanks to a global-related industry income. Consequently, the average life conditions could be found steady rosed On the other hand, often there is a very serious environmental urgency to be considered. In fact, the under-controlled demand of tourism-related territories is literally destroying crucial environments, conclusively modifying precious landscapes. Nevertheless, in emerging countries, social differences between tourism workers and others are creating major social damage. Personally speaking, the western tradition in this tactical business could be well managed, specifically thanks to the wide variety of services offered. Therefore, Europe and the English-speaking world could be considered “well-powered”by tourism. The otherwise background regions should approach this kind of industrial field in a strictly careful way.It has to be mentioned how a superficial approach could underestimate social and wildlife consequences.