Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nowadays the thought of doing a single job is less popular, the latest trend is to pursue multiple careers, in addition, different methods of earning wealth, as well as higher education can help throughout your life journey. In my opinion, I agree that pursuing a career in different fields is more famous than a single career. However, I also believe that education in any form is always helpful for your career. In the 21st century, humans are fond of earning more money with different jobs in comparison to sitting idle and static with a single job. Apart from their regular job, individuals can work as a freelancer to work after office hours. For example, humans can subscribe as a driver in Uber and can drive vehicles over the weekends. Furthermore, with the increasing inflation, the survival of maintaining a healthy lifestyle is extremely challenging, working during free time can help you maintain one. Besides, other investments such as the share market, fixed deposits etc can be treated as an extra source of income. Education is a never-ending process, you will be benefitted throughout your life if you are doing continual learning irrespective of the area. Moreover, mankind can opt for higher academic studies as well as for cooking classes, learning can be in any form. For instance, housewives have started attending cooking classes even at the age of 60 and one of them was recently part of the famous web series named Masterchef Australia. To conclude, multiple careers can help you increase your lifestyle and supports you during a pandemic, inflation etc. You will always have a backup in case of a crisis irrespective of age.