Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that nowadays the violence and crime rate has increased over the last few years due to several reasons. The question is does children's violent games have a significant impact on this increment? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of crime reasons, violent games are one causative factor out of many. The main reason to support this claim is that kids tend to be exposed to many circumstances in their developing phase. To illustrate, when a child plays very violent video games he develops aggressive behaviors that can affect his psychological traits. Moreover, when kids are exposed to very violent scenes like killing, ripping, and using different kinds of weapons these actions may increase their probability to commit crimes in the future. for example, one of my colleges in primary school was obsessed with murder video games when he was a child and he ended up in the precision due to his aggressive and violent actions with his neubrohoods. In conclusion, although some people believe violent games are the dominant reason. other reasons should be taken seriously. Therefore I believe that parents should put a lot of effort to tackle this problem.