Some people say that due to the growing number of unfit and overweight people sport should be made compulsory in all educational establishments. Others claim that only voluntary decision to do sport helps people to be fit, but compulsory physical education embarrasses and turns away students who don't like sport. Give your opinion and support it with relevant examples

Some individuals argue that because of the staggering number of obese and unhealthy people, sports should be made mandatory in all school institutions. Others say that decisions can be made only if they can voluntarily engage themselves to be robust, however, obligatory physical education can shame and refuse those schoolers who are not into sports at all. Although some do not adore sports, because they can be embarrassing, I do believe that they should be required for the reasons that, they can help students for their well-being, both physical and emotional, and to assist them to build social skills. On the one hand, some students are pretty much not sports enthusiasts for the reason they are not good at it. In addition, they feel ashamed if they are participating in it, and can not execute the game well. That is why they perceived that only those people who like it should do these sports. For example, my niece never had the chance to play any type of game in the sense that she felt that she can not do it, she was afraid to fail. Thus, she became heavy more than her body mass index. Nonetheless, I assume that it is vital for the health of people who are studying because it can help them in various means, most notably by being healthier. On the other hand, others tend to presume that physical education is a way to inculcate knowledge about sports due to the fact that, it can make them fit as a fiddle. Because of,exertion they can lose weight fast, hence, they can maintain a favourable physique. Similarly, it can also be a way to become sociable and gain friends at school; therefore, it would be a way for them to build self-esteem. For instance, those who are athletic can have the chance to have a myriad of people who can be their pals within their circle. I discern that sports are a sublime way to help students in many aspects. In conclusion, Although it is quite embarrassing to play sports, I do acknowledge that it has more edge that it can provide to students in both physical and psychological ways.