Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important?

Education plays a crucial role to develop the country and build a strong economy. Moreover, the majority of countries are investing to educate new generations because juveniles are the future of the country. As far as I am concerned, computer and history courses are an essential part of the career of adults whereas schools should spend limited time on math subjects. This essay puts light on why these two subjects are necessary and the drawbacks of math course. On the one hand, nowadays, due to the increasing demand for information technology workers authorities are unable to fill these occupations. This is because many colleges and universities were focusing on other less important subjects. Therefore, these days a lot of companies have a shortage of IT specialists and they are paying high wages to current staff in order to retain them. As a result, several foreign firms are paying more than local employers and migration is a part of this trend. On the other hand, there are various in build software in computers in this technological era which are useful for any kind of math calculation. So tutors can utilize time for other IT-related subjects which they spend on math. Furthermore, basic math is pivotal to solving small calculations but spending hours are useless. For example, a survey that has been conducted by Oxford university in London said that the human brain can fully concentrate until 4 hours and after that brain needs to rejuvenate. Similarly, Institutes have a shortage of time and several courses to teach, thus, priority should be given to innovative ones. In conclusion, expenditure on technical education should be our first concern because advancement in Information Technology is eliminating a lot of other jobs and I opine that in the next few decades, one in ten jobs will be computer-based so the government will need more computer engineers and software developers.