More and more qualified peopleare moving from poor to rich countiries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering. computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countires are tealing from poor countires. Other feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discouss both the views and give your opinion.

In today's era, skill workers such as engineers, doctors and computer professionals are trying to go from their native plac3es to developed countires such as Canada, US, Japan. some people believe that, it is normal situation but some human being think is, it is not normal situation because this pont is very serious we cannot be neglected. I opine that, it is natural movement of skill workers. On the one hand, some people think is that, outher countires are giving good facilit facilities and better opportunities camper to own country. Moreover, some professionals are migrating not only for the money but also better life style such as free health care facility and free education for their families. for example, Canada's foreign doctors immigrated to toronto as a family docturs doctor. It is true that, some human being are going to Canada and accepting their visa is easily. In addition, people can understand multiculture multi culture and sharing knowledge with each other. Thus, people met many people regularly so they learn many languages. On the other hand, other people believe that shifting to rich countires are not good for them. for instance, most of the techologies comparies compares suchas Google. It is from united States so they are never hiring other countries IT techinicians. As a result, sometime they are hiring but they do not give good opportunities and better salary. hence, some skil worker do not shift outher countires. To sum up, people are going to outher country has both advantages and disadvantages. taking support of above argument, some skil skilled workers are migrating to other country for better life it is good for them but some skil skilled workers are not shifiting to roch countries for better opportunities. I express my opinion in human being are shifting to other countries for better facility.