Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days it is necessary to talk about improve the environment. so, some people think that only governments and huge companies can make a difference, while others believe that anyone can make it. this essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. in one hand, only governments and giant companies can develop enviroment because they have ability to do that. For example, large companies can fund any project to improve the environment, also the governments have a lot of employees and sources that can use them to do some plans. So, thats why some think that only these two categories can improve the environments. on the other hand, any individual work can improve in environments because team works start from one person and one idea. To illustrate, when we want to clean our neighborhood we need just one person to tell us this plan also this person will encourage other people to start cleaning. Hence the belief that any individual work can improve in environments. In addition to improve the environment we should cooperate together. For an instance, the governments, companies and hand work should work side by side to do many projects that will develop our climate. This proves clearly that there are not big change without atomic works. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of views, I believe that a group of small works will create a big work so we will have an amazing achievement and legacy.