Young people spend less of their free time with their family nowadays. What at the reasons for this? Are there more negative or postive sides to it?

A significant amount of attention has been drawn to the issue of whether adolescents have lessened their interaction with their family members. Consequently, this essay will discuss the effects of this development on youngsters in the contemporary world and I will invoke the merits and demerits of this circumstance with the help of probable effects, causes and solutions in order to reach a conclusion. Due to the presence of positive assertations regarding young people should not often spend with their family, some have accepted the pivotal role that the matter of learning aspirations plays and the benefits of this situation to the young generation. Essentially, we cannot deny that the question of its effect on children's lives is far-reaching. For instance, there are individuals who analyzed the benefits to empower children in order to create better versions of themselves. Generally, together with the downsides of spending less time with families, the impacts also warrant careful consideration. This is because certain arguments give rise to the belief that the result of having a scattered family bonds with each other is adverse. There are plenty of instances where unintended ramifications (such as illegal drug use and prostitution) as a result of spending less time with the young have been identified. The Department of the Canadian Society also reflects on a similar line, and hence it is apparent why many do not accept this action. In conclusion, just considering the advantages is futile as there are counterclaims relating to how well children's free time should be managed which obfuscate the case.