Some people say many advantages use computers while others say have many disadvantages

Computers are machines that can perform multiple tasks at any given time. Nowadays due to advanced technology, computers are part and parcel of everyone's life. Whether we like it or not, in the early part of the 20th century, computers became a part of our daily activities such as using an alarm in our mobile phone to order a dinner online. Operating computer is similar to using a knife which contains pros and cons. Further, using computer became mandatory beyond the age limit. Preschool children learn from computers, kids playing on computers and adults do business from computers. Health sector also widely use computers for diagnostic and therapeutic purposes. In this era, construction is mainly depend on the usage of various types of computers. Business is rapidly growing due to internet and latest technologies. Billions of dollar worth online trade is impossible without the multi tasked computers. Global networking is based the computers which is the base of the social media. Digital media is mandatory our life to get to know the latest news and alerts. Computer make our life easier. It helps us to store the data, photographs and videos. It protects the environment by reducing the paper usage. Computers replace man power at various places such as automatic teller machines in the banks and security cameras in the offices and work places. Meanwhile, there are some disadvantages as well by the use of computers. Children are addicted to video games and the screen resolution damages the eyes. Teenagers and adults are also addicted to the digital world and trapped in to Join the words into show examples sedantary life style which leads to several health consequences. Therefore, the ultimate outcome of computers are mainly depend on the way that we are using them. If we utilize them in an efficient manner, we can get tremendous benefits of them.