Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today`s contemporary world, some folks believe that governments should fund the train system more than highways. I firmly agree with this statement. The topic will be elaborated and a particular option will be provided. Undoubtedly, the country's economy is supposed to be powerful when all firms have easy access to ways. Governments should improve all transportation systems in order to increase the economic level. If governments improve it, we will have a more powerful economy. However, some people reckon that officials should spend more money on the railway system than on roads. In my,perspective it is a good solution, due to the high level of traffic conjunctions on the road. For instance, the railway's system works badly and most of the sellers send their merchandise by post truck in Ukraine. In addition, it is created immense traffic on the highways and all people can not be on time. Nevertheless, the solution is improving and connecting the rail systems around the whole world. Moreover, if we improve our railways, citizens and tourists will travel more cheaper in the country. It will give more money to the country`s budget. Travellers who come abroad will able to spend more money in our local shops and local sellers could earn more money and pay more taxes and a lot of countries will be more available. To sum up, I strongly agree that better spend more money on the train system than on highways. I wish our government would spend more money on the railway system rather than roads. It will increase my country`s budget and common people can more earn than now.