Some people think that tourists should follow the traditional customs of the host country. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the countries that host have traditional should the visitor follow that. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this is that the tourists who come should know more about this country and how the people deal with each other. Some people believe that the countries that they will visit should not tell them that it's necessary to follow the traditions. I completely agree, in this, essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, in some countries, they do not wear oversized clothes. For instance, here in Saudia Arabia, we should wear an Abaya or clothes that are oversized while other countries do not like will be unique. Another reason why I agreed is that there are countries that have a Muslim religion. Take EID as an example. I strongly believe that this is the most important thing on Christmas day we celebrate with others because we are all people the same in EID we should if we are in a Muslim country to celebrate. What is more, we like all religions. On the other hand, I think it is a little bit hard to follow all the traditions I know. However, sometimes we should follow the important things. As a result, it will be more comfortable for people from the same country and visitors. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that visitors should follow the traditions. I believe that they can do it, also they will be happy with our traditions. personally, I think even if I go to another country I am going to respect their traditions as well as I can.