An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good?

It is fact that plenty of people look for their soulmates on matching websites. It has a rising sociable chance rather than other meeting methods. In my opinion, In this statement have advantages and drawbacks. In the contemporary world, increasingly numerous people tend to use social media because it offers stable and pace functions for their users. Particularly, some social media applications evolved as dating websites such as tinder. This app has a user-friendly interface, handy to use and offers many matching opportunities. Simply swipe a photo whom you admire and expect a matching notification. As soon as people are matched with their soulmates, it leads to having an appointment opportunity. Moreover, the relationship gets more serious and marriage occurs. Despite of above advantages, several issues may reveal. First and foremost, the information users file is unreliable and it can cause unexpected consequences. For instance, due to privacy policies users conceal their profile and when the person attends to appointment that could be a kidnap issue. Furthermore, some people ventured to abuse on the chat screens. Unfortunately, these applications are available to the public even those under 18 age may glimpse that kind of app. Additionally, someone who wants to acquire a strong passport, who are using dating apps to trap innocent people or mentions lies in order to fraud money. In conclusion, In our modern world, dating websites are offers ample chances to get more socializing. On the other hand, due to unreliable user information can cause abuse or sex trafficking.