Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

Its often argued that there is a global tendency for some people to prefer to work for themselves or own a business rather than work for someone else as an employer. while the vast majority disagree with this opinion but I completely agreed with this choice and this essay will examine the reasons. Firstly, being self-employed has many advantages which do not exist for employers. To illustrate, when someone spends more time and effort on his own investment, more profit will be guaranteed by building a lucrative environment rather than working for others. For example, if an employer spends extra hours in his job, he will receive some overtime, but the owner of the firm will make a profit; accordingly, the owner receives all the benefits and employers are not sharing in it. Secondly, There is a great concept founded with owning a business which is defined as a leverage ideology. To explain, having an adequate number of skilled employees working for your benefit, will guarantee more revenue and time to enjoy your own success and find many ways to enhance your lifestyle. For example, if ten persons work for your benefit, you will receive profit from all of them; consequently, you will be able to increase your profits faster by ten times than regular labour. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons we may safely conclude that, having a private investment is the best choice by all means if you are looking for financial freedom and luxury life but it required a lot of effort which finally will pay off.