Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

a number of people prefer to establish a new job with their idea. in contrast, there are viewpoints in some people to work as an employee. in this state, I want to discuss both sides of these views. on the one hand, some people have a positive attitude towards being an employee. from this point of view, they believe this method has less stress than when we are a boss in our own company. From this standpoint, if we are creators of the business, we will unable to spend enough dates with our family, as most of the time we are busy. however, I don't find this argument valid because the employer or holder of the business is able to manage their time and solve several of these problems. on the other hand, a group of people have this perspective that the merits of the owner of a company are far more than work as a member. they believe that if a person stays in the worker position, they eliminate most of their talent. additionally, they are willing to improve some stage of themselves when they are the owner of a business. so they try more. moreover from an economic viewpoint, if each person wants to achieve the best economic stage, they must take a risk and establish their own idea in their own jobs. in conclusion, in my personal opinion, although there are some drawbacks when they are owners of the business, the merits of that are overweight. so they can solve most of the problems with control of their time.