In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

Some argue that they have to birth many kids, and it will make several negative influences in the future. However, others believe that getting children or not is optional for young couples and we have to respect their opinions. In this essay, I will discuss both views and present my perspective in the conclusion. To begin with, some debate that birthing kids are a very essential task because it is related to our whole economy and society. If the rate of birth would rapidly decrease, the burden of young adults would ascend to the responsible elderly population by goes time. For example, currently, there is severe a low population of babies in Korea. Unfortunately, the younger generation suffers from the pressure of old people to be responsible and the lack of worker resources these days. As a result, If they can not resolve to decrease adolescent issues in the West, they would take enormous problems. On the other hand, others think that this issue is not a big deal and we can make a better problem-solution like receiving oversea workers. In some nations like Canada and Australia, they have been receiving a number of workers from other nations. By doing this, they gradually tackle this problem and many people settle down in their country. Consequently, young couples do not need pressure taking children for their nation and the country can persist in appropriate population continually. In conclusion, I believe that young couples do not have a duty to birth baby and they have their choice free as a human. Also, as I mentioned we can deal with these problems through other efficient methods.