research indicate that the people who were convicted criminals would often commit crimes again when they are set free why is this case? what can be done to solve this issue?

nowadays,one of the most controversial issues around the world is about crimes and criminals.Recent research demonstrates criminals have a tendency to commit crime when they are released from prison. According to this, topic I am going to illustrate why and I will give some possible solutions to solve the problem. It is well-established fact that there are a lot of factors that lead to commit a crime among ex-convicts.First of all,offenders during their sentences are in contact with some dangerous people such as smugglers and murderers and they get familiarised with some groups and gangs in jail that encourage them to do something wrong again after they get released. In addition,people with a criminal record do have not any abilities and skills to find paid employment. Furthermore ex-convicts are not accepted by their families, and friends and also are ignored by society. consequently they commit a crime again because they have no money to pay their bills and also they need money for their responsibilities towards their families. In order to solve problem there are a lot of different ways to control them. Firstly lawbreakers peoples should be monitored regularly during their imprisonment in jail and some criminals with minor crimes should be separated from other organized people. government should force them to participate in some rehabilitation courses and help them to learn some skills such as plumper,tailoring and stuff like that. Secondly government should support criminals financially for a while after they are set free from prison. Families meanwhile have crucial roles to persuade them to do their best.They should also help them mentally and physically to overcome this tragedy. To sum up,the government duties in this issue should not be taken lightly.They can also help ex-criminal find new jobs and set strict laws to avoid them commit a crime again. Families have many obligations towards them.I believe With the cooperation of families and government we can gain the desired result.