In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional food while others believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise of urbanisation and technological development across the world, traditional foods have become the subject of heated debate. In my opinion, I believe that traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods, so we need to discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument. First of all, it is generally acknowledged that cultural foods provide a number of benefits. For example, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods have comprehensively contributed to the advancement of society in many ways. It can also be argued that traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods are beneficial for the younger generation as well as adults. Thus, protecting traditional food from adopting international food should be preserved. On the other hand, some people say that traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods can is a significant factor to be considered. For instance, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods that have a perspective and convincingly demonstrate that they can actually have a negative impact on the world. Furthermore, it cannot be denied that there are multifarious concerns. To conclude, considering what has been discussed above, I believe that the far-reaching positive effects which have been brought to society far outweigh the harmful ones. Therefore, I strongly recommend that we keep this trend for the future. However, there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, and societies can take conscious steps to mitigate these potential problems.