It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Following the announcement from my neighbourhood, the cinema might be constructed near my home. Although this project will be ideal for citizens near here because we can get closer to the entertainment activities, however, built a new movie theatre can create trash and dirtiness and disturb people's daily schedule, so, I do not support this project. Firstly, the cleanliness of the town while the movie theatre is set up might be affected. For instance, during working hours, the workers might process rubbish or trash from the food they ate. Additionally, the environment staff only are here third times a week but to construct the movie theatre, workers should work 5 days a week. With the number of rubbish people produced and the minor tendency of environmental staff, it challenging to ensure the cleanliness nearby. Secondly, the working timetable of the cinema might affect people's daily schedules. Normally, the movie theatre will open from 10:00 till midnight, the noise from the theatre as well as from customers might make the neighbourhood distracted or meet insomnia which leads to breaking their schedule for the next day. Overall, having a movie theatre will provide relaxation entertainment as well as make our town more convenient, however, the doubt about the dirtiness and how to ensure the scenery's cleanliness while setting up the theatre as well as the showing hours of the theatre still make me hard to accept this event.