Mobile phones have changed the way people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society. To what extent do you think this is true? Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication?

In the past few years, telecommunication industries have changed the way people communicate. Mobiles became part of daily life, this is of because of their portability and advancement. I agree that it changed the entire game, of how we communicate. Being said that there are some who still feel that communication can happen in other ways too.In the forthcoming,paragraphs I will be briefing both views. First of all, in this fast-going,lifestyle no one has the time to wait, so they chose mobile phones for the fast delivery of news. In today's,society everything is being communicated with cell phones. For,example if a person is getting married,the invitation is sent through WhatsApp or calls, this cannot happen if you do not have a mobile. Moreover, people can save a lot of time and energy because in the olden days to send a message they used to travel to that place directly or they used to FAX the message both ways it's not beneficial. On the other hand, some feel there is the existence of humans even before the invention of this electronic medium. However, adoption is not seen in older people because they feel it's not good for their health. while an individual is using mobile phones they are directly allowing several radiations into the body. As per the records, people who are keener towards their health tend to avoid the usage of phones as much as they can. Being said they face many problems as a consequence. In conclusion, there should be a balance in the usage. It's easy to deliver and receive news but it should be addictive.