Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot  trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or  disagree?

In the present day, some people can load postal info on social news as a consequence reading the news is  not  all reliable. I certainly agree with the viewpoint that so many reports are fake but the real posts are on official websites. Basically, every individual has their own telephone and computer with internet data or a Wi-fi connection. As it is possible to make money simply by creating online posts. Many social media users are sharing fake news or unreliable information about anything. But it is available for those people who trust in these notifications and it negatively influenced the nation in their life. For instance, " the famous singer of our country died recently " point driven away by distributors. Then, it identified that the post is disbelieved able and is spread by someone who is an enemy of that singer. In last, the person is found and gets punished for this fake post. In addition, social media such as Instagram, Telegraph, Twilight, and Whatsapp applications have so many reports, channels and written fake information. To illustrate, in Telegram messenger, have you ever got a bot message that you won some price then, "in order to get the gift you should click on the button or join the link of given channel" they may be offered you? However, it is not a reliable fact that all is falsity for any criminals.Briefly,  if you trust in such kinds of posts you will absolutely get lost in your finances. Finally, these times, on social media advertisements,not all information is really accurate whichever you read you do not have to trust them. I mention that if the post belongs to the official owners you can rely on them.