In several countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

One of the strongest means of marketing in this generation is through advertisements. Advertisements in our lives have become so vast that you often even memorize the slang or tune it comes in. They not only provide the manufacturer benefits but also provide the customers too, by telling them about the price, quality, model of the product etc. Various ways of advertisements come through digital marketing, billboards, posters and much more. There's a saying that goes like "Not too much of everything is good." which means that everything has a limit and tolerance to it., Similarly even advertisements often get on your nerve or just be really annoying because of the constant repetition of it multiple times or interrupting your work. For example: When you're reading an article on a website and an advertisement pops up hiding the content, hence not allowing you to read more of it. Some advertisers like YouTube, Spotify etc take advantage of your intolerance to advertisements and ask you to buy what's called "Premium" to avoid watching/listening to these advertisements, which is yet another smart way of marketing and making a profit. Advertisements have a vast effect on our lifestyle as it helps us discover new products or sales on products we might want to buy. They take a summary of your most searched product on different sites and give you advertisements accordingly. Advertisers focus mainly on gaining the attention of the viewer in a span of seconds as they don't get much time. The viewer then gets diverted into it and further goes to view the product or to even buy it. In conclusion, in this fast-paced world, advertisements are an essential component for the growth of different sorts of MNCs and small scaled producers. These help in the growth of generations and technology in this diverse economical world.