Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discussion both sides and give your opinion

Some folks argue that all governments should unite and fix the environmental problems together. An alternative belief regards that the above problem should be solved on a national scale. In this,essay both points of view are going to be examined and a particular option will be provided. On the one hand, we are living in the technology era and technology should share between other countries to solve the environmental problem. The environmental problems are supposed to be similar on the whole globe. For instance, global warming is one of the biggest problems in the world. The last time our carbon dioxide levels on our planet were as high as today was 4 million years ago. Increased emissions of industrial waste have led to a rapid and steady increase in global temperature. Nevertheless, the solution is to integrate new regulations and technology by all governments, all countries should cooperate in order to make a regulation about emissions for all firms. On the other hand, the second most important problem is deforestation. This problem is supposed to be the killer of local animals. Moreover, it is damaging our environment every day. Not all countries have woods. In addition, every country has unique points and problems. The solution is every country should introduce their regulations itself. To sum up, I reckon that, both ways are appropriate for those problems. I wish the government would fix the environmental problems as soon as possible.