In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations.Why?Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, across many nations, money has increasingly become a central topic of discussion among the public and they often discuss their wages and expenses while purchasing things. In my opinion, this is a positive development because it benefits youth to become more responsible and identify lucrative opportunities in order to lead a wealthy life as well as do proper financial planning while spending wealth. The main advantage is that the public especially, the younger generation must have awareness of the current financial market and how people are identifying multiple opportunities to earn income without having the need to leave mainstream jobs. For example, nowadays, many working professionals along with their full-time job usually engage in other passive ways of getting paid such as stock investment, real estate, freelancing etc. Eventually, at some point in time which is much before the traditional retirement age, they can achieve financial freedom. All of this can be easily attained by having healthy conversations and debates between individuals. Another point to consider is that, nowadays, most people are earning a lot of money however they are unsure about managing it efficiently. For instance, it has become quite common that when someone earns a lower income they tend to have fewer savings as compared to expenses, this trend remained constant, despite they started earning double the money owing to the luxury lifestyle and increased expenses. Hence, by involving in financial conversations with other persons these things could be understood better and planned well. To conclude, everybody must ensure to get engaged in financial discussions in order to gain more knowledge about financial concepts which in turn helps them to better manage their wealth.