An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good ? Give your opinion. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is fact that numerous individuals are using social appointment apps in order to find their soulmates. Indeed, those websites are very helpful to encourage their sociable sides. In my opinion, this statement has advantages and drawbacks. First and foremost, Dating apps offer handy functions for their users. For instance, it is simple to create a profile, those who want to use an app need to upload certain photos subsequently they are ready to swipe images. As soon as profiles are matched, adherents are ready to begin chat. Furthermore, according to conversation basis, they may meet outside in order to recognize each other. In terms of events increases emotion levels. Additionally, Nowadays,plenty of people are unable to get social outdoor activities in under-develop regions due to religious social rules. This kind of app is very efficient to make them social. Despite of above advantages, there are ample incidents that occur such as unreliable profiles, tendency abuses and fake marriage fraud. The creation of a profile is simple and contains fake information on their profile, thus it is hard to distinguish a reliable profile. Secondly, some individuals intend to use these apps for abuse purposes. Particularly, who use under 18 are the main target because they are innocent and easy to persuade. Moreover, some people want to immigrate developed country in order to acquire a passport without effort. The only path is to marry passport holders to get a passport. In fact, governments declare to preserve those kinds of issues. In conclusion, dating websites are handy and assist individuals to become more social. On the other hand, unexpected issues may occur because of fake profiles, abuse and fake marriages.