Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects while others think that they should concentrate on the subjects where they do the best or find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people agree that students must learn any subjects at school, while others think students need to learn only exact subjects. This essay will discuss both views and give a conclusion. To begin with, this is significant to know general knowledge of each topic. Furthermore, it will help in the future to find a good job as a minimum. Moreover, this knowledge can help people in their lives. For example, learning physics can help when we have problems with electricity in our homes. History helps to learn about people's hometowns and historical places and so on. For illustration, according to Cambridge University's report, 78% of their students graduated from both school and university with good marks in each topic. Furthermore, it was their benefit to find a good job without any action. On the other hand, learning lectures that scholars are interested, bringing big benefits over learning all topics. The reason for this is that scholars spend all their study time on something just a few things they will become more professional at their work. Moreover, students will be less tired from school and don't lose attraction. For example, in the USA children can select some lectures and also learn essential ones such as mother tongue, math, and any language. So, pupils become successful in their businesses. To sum up, both perspectives have their benefits. In my opinion, we need to try both methods and assign which is comfortable for us.