Some people say its lot to tell about a person’s culture and character from their clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether it is reasonable to tell someone's character or culture from their clothes. The reasons why I totally agree with this topic will be provided in this essay. First of all, people tend to buy clothes that represent their personalities unconsciously. That's because they are more likely to perceive specific products which are more similar to their traits as more fascinating. For example, a human who is very calm and likes the opposite of complex things always prefers to buy white colour or black colour clothes. In addition, these colours represent 'very simple'. Secondly, there's a trending style in each country. As a result, persons are greatly influenced by these trends. For instance, Koreans usually prefer to wear baggy tops and short pants or skirts, whilst it is the opposite for western cultures. Also, Chinese wear red clothes frequently cuz the country's symbol of luck is red colour.That's why noticing a person's culture or traits by their styles makes sense. In conclusion, it's not difficult to know people's personalities or cultures by their styles since those factors play an important role to make their own choices.