Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely to the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the advancement of modern technology and globalisation,in this contemporary era, several people think that everybody should endeavour to grasp entirely to the state where they reside while others argue it is further crucial to conserve their indigenous civilisation. In this essay,we will explain both views. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that foreign heritage provides us with some latest specific facts and solutions to the possible problems of a new place,as these divergent societies are capable of delivering fresh ideas of additional customs. This may lead to an increase in knowing up-to-date systems like their living standards, education criteria,brand new fashion, eating habit, especially local laws of the territory where someone lives. However, if newcomers do not follow their rules and regulations, they might be sentenced to jail. For example, a number of empires exist around the world that are extremely popular because of their cleanliness and if somebody keeps the environment dirty then he or she may accuse this illegal act as well as the authority can lay hold on measures. On the other hand,the majority of individuals believe that one's own tradition should be protected instead of adopting arts from a distinct community.As a repercussion, acquiring a way of life out of possession of the supplement population.Ergo,it is a practice of maintaining a connection with one's past of preserving unique characteristics that make society incompatible. For instance,when mankind sticks to one's personal lifestyle then any theory or calculation, as well as the system might not lose unlike the Muslin fabric in the Indian subcontinent is already disappeared of the lack of conservation of the technique of making those clothes. To conclude, I believe that each individual must follow the culture of their birth without ignoring them. Additionally, an understanding and adaptation of others are needed depending on the situation.