Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis.Other people believe that world population is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world's economy and society. Discuss both views and give your option.

These days, world population is continuously rising in many countries. Some people concern that this will have negative consequences on a global scale while others think that there are more benefits in a multitude of nations. In this essay, I will describe about lacks of natural resouces and good managements,and give my opinion. Looking at the dire view. The main effect is decrease in natural resource because for many years, a plenty of natural resources are reduced dramatically since the large number of people require them for living. For example, It is clear that the most effected resource is forests. When the towns are crowded, the majorities of inhabitants move to rural areas. They will deforest in order to bulid residences so after the number of trees are cut, the large amount of carbondioxide, which is absorbed by tree's leave, is emitted to atmosphere. Therefore, this gas leads to the global warming. In contrast, reflecting the good stability of the countries is the positive point as the significant growth of population indicates the successful management of economy and society. For instance, population growth can lead to economic rise because more people are able to produce and buy more goods. Consequently, governments collect higher tax revenues which can be spent on public goods, such as health care and environmental projects. To sum up, even though growing world population has the advantages, I hold the view that the disadvantages are more dangerous. I think if the number of people increases equals a decrease. It will be better for all.