There is more and more violence in movies and on TV, therefore it is necessary for the government to control the amount of it to decrease the violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Every day an incredible amount of the population watches Television. They can see everything in this square box which shows TV shows. And before it is will showing on TV some parts of the government mechanisms do some amount of work to approve a new member of Television channels. Looking through evolution you can see humans, like violence and blood, not everyone, yet most of them, because in history every living organism needs to get a portion of food, reproduce itself and survive, so depending on this information logically it moves nation to don't think about blood or violence in the past. Now times have changed but some parts of evolution are still in human brains. Government works with the public and knows why it's important to show some of the crimes shown on TV, therefore when society watches a violent TV show, the brain decreases the level of aggression and desire to kill somebody. I'd prefer this strategy too, also works with video games when players kill each other to get fun and increase the emotional level of happiness. In my,opinion a happy family is a good citizen! Overall, the government know what they do and how it will suppose on our society. Most companies today spend milliards of dollars to produce a nice film or series and publish it on TV. Yes, they also earn money from society, but who knows how dangerous our lives will be without violence shows.