In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days it is widely recognized that in the next generations all transportations will be useless.Just the passengers will be moving by these vehicles.In this essay,I will shed the light on the demirts and merits and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages,there are many benefits of reducing the need of cars and other ways of transport in the community.The main reason given to support this claim is that decreasing the number of vehicles is an efficient strategy to protect the environment from the air pollution which come from these transportation. For instance,some international organizations around the world tend to apply strict laws for the industrial firms and factories to reduce the need for trucks in order to conserve the air quality of the cities. Thus, the people will live a comfortable and healthy life. As well as,declining the usage of transportation will assist in protecting the energy sources from using it in a random way in different sectors. Traveling the passengers through these vehicles will be the main reason in preventing the environmental issues. Moreover,there are lots of demerits of dropping the use of these transportation for many reasons. Firstly,that may affect the households with low income who depend on vehicles in transporting the passengers who want to have a tourist tour in their country. Secondly,the majority of nations do not have a suitable atmosphere to create a city without the need for cars and public buses especially the Middle East countries which are famous of it is hot weather. In conclusion, although there are a numerous figure of merits I believe that the disadvantages of this phenomenon outweigh the advantages.