Some people are born to be leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Presently, a sizable group believes that leadership skills can not be mastered by individuals, while others argue that this ability only can be inborn quality or inherited. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of public opinion and give my own. Firstly, I will consider how manifestation can be observed from childhood. Secondly, I will explore instilling leadership ability by participating in clubs. To begin with, an increasing number of employments feel that captainship is an essential part of employment qualities, subsequently, managers who are swifter grasped their knowledge possess immense wages. However, proficiency can be obtained clearly and fast by people when they have shown their talent of captainship from childhood. For example, babies in nursery establishments can manage others but on their level of development such as organising groups for games or influencing babies to have obedient behaviours. On the other hand, diligence and hardworking are appreciated by large companies, therefore, by utilising these acquired abilities people can succeed in their spheres and grasp other skills including leadership. Moreover, individuals should be put into the sphere where they possess more data than others when they want to learn it or instil captainship from childhood. For instance, if a person is interested in having the ability to manage employees in their workplace, they will have to attend a special club where they can derive experience or parents should grow up in an atmosphere where they must have been a leader. In conclusion, it seems clear that inborn qualities are helping individuals to master necessary data more swifter, however, it can also be learnt if a person has diligent and hardworking. In my opinion, inhabitants who have a desire can easily grasp this technic and be no worse than a manager who was already predisposed to this skill.