Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis.Other people believe that world population is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of world's economy and society. Discuss both views and give your option.

Other individuals argued that the staggering number of people is unsustainable and will precisely lead to a crisis all over the world. While others think that this issue is essential and needed in the sense that it can promote economic and societal growth. Although the latter viewpoint can help, I believe that population control is far more useful because it will save the earth from lack of resources, and illness. On the one hand, as man and women tend to perceive that the numerous number of individuals living on this planet can help to fulfil a financial increase and for the community, for the reason that they can have the manpower to do the work need to earn pecuniary means to generate the income of the community. Hence, it can provide the whole society have something to support them. Take for example, in ancient centuries, they produce more off-strings in order for them to sustain their life. However, I do believe that in this modern era, it would not be ideal anymore because the world does have not enough resources and it is in its dire state. On the other hand, others presumed that the surge in, the population is leading to a predicament here on our planet; because, from their,standpoint there is this scarcity of resources these days, like food and water, and it is happening all over the world. In addition, many diseases are affecting the lives of many in a way that overpopulated places can be a harbour of micro-organisms. Take, for instance, many past events that tend to have a certain type of issue that causes the life of many. I do believe that controlling the inhabitants should be a priority in this era. In conclusion, although people have a huge role in the monetary way and society, I ultimately believe that we need to control the number of people in order for us to have resources available, and to save our planet.