Some people believe that automation can help positively transform the economy. others think otherwise, claiming that it may imply serious economic consequences. discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's world, a number of difficult processes were made by computers. A lack of mistakes makes them very precise. Some individuals think that automation can make our economy stronger and better. It is obvious that there are some people who think that it is very dangerous for our economy. In my opinion, the government has to control the balance between handwork and automation. Computers are getting smarter every day. They can solve difficult tasks, predict the weather or analyse results. All this makes us give it more important than the rest. In addition, as I have already mentioned, they can not do mistakes. All these features make them pretty good workers that can work 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year without rest. Despite having all these incredible options, they are still robots that can work by the individual's order. We still have a lot of work that robots can not do. Even if they could do everything, it might lead to unemployment. Nowadays, when everything is losing its meaning, we need to realize the importance of the work that is made by humans. Machines are not able to create something new from nothing as humans. To sum up, it is clear that automation has a number of advantages that can help people. However, there are also a few disadvantages that make us think. Hence, the government must control automation. If you want to improve our world, be modern and work with your brain. Let's create the best conditions for our life together!