People in the current generations are not fit and active. What are the problems. What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities.

Individuals have been becoming a new generation who lack vitality since the 21st century began. It implies that an increasing number of citizens have a low desire to finish daily sports. Some reasons can be used to explain. As well as, in order to address the troublesome issue, there are two primary methods that will be used. Firstly, numerous jobs are sedentary currently, including drivers riding in a car, telephone salespeople answering phones from customers, and so on; therefore, they don't have more opportunities to fit themselves during the period of work. Moreover, most of them who attend these kinds of jobs do not have enough energy to exercise after finishing tasks. For instance, the latest survey from the Singapore Society Newspaper reported that approximately 80% of younger workers are complaining that lack of time has become the primary reason why give up daily exercises. Consequently, it is an unignorable fact that modern work styles had undermined local peoples' physical health before everyone got the awareness. The authorities are mainly responsible for the problem if individuals want to address it. As a result, the administration can tackle the dilemma of time, like lacking sports due to overlong hours of work, by legislating new employment laws to force and supervise employers to shorten the time work; therefore, individuals who got short working time have a higher likelihood to keep fit. In conclusion, although it is an unchangeable social phenomenon that a majority of ordinary people fail to have more chances to do daily sports due to current work styles, it is a practical way that encourages more individuals to take part in different types of sports activities, if new laws can be enacted by local governments, which is a reduction of compulsory working hours.