ordinary people try to copy famous people either magazine or watching tv.why do they do this?do you think its a good idea to copy famous people?

Soical media infulencer influence has been last decade huge player in may part of our world because people try to cope them and see them as an example. Moreover, affect they way we live.In this essasy I am going to outline the reason and why I believe this critcal isseue need to slove it. When it comes to community behaivor toward one trend state like following any kind of untied sitiution situations it might be due to many factors one of most reasons is psycholcial psychological statue of the person him self that he is not confident enoguh to have his own personality. For a exmple teenager many of them tend to wear and act like their group or famous actor or player to gain attation among his school.Which here critcal issue need to look into it. Another factor is the community assessment for succeed person changed unlike past for example now your style tells many fact about you your followers becomes a way to how to treat you.Meanwhile, the old fashion of assessment no more used. In my opinion, it think that not healthy attuide because the cmmounity lost its identity and may be leading to unhealthy behavoir spread among commuity like drugs use or abuse due the fact that not all infulancer good example. In conclusion, people try to cope other famous life due to problem in his mental state or try to cope the community which in my opinion issue needs to solve it regarding to its consquence consequences.