Too much emphasis is placed on going university for academic study. People should be encouraged to do vocational training, because there is a lack of qualified tradespeople such as electricians or plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A popular belief is that vocational training is a vital part of the course. Moreover, the intensity of on-campus education is deliberately high. Students should be encouraged to gain more practical knowledge rather than a theoretical. I strongly agree that going university for academic study helps a lot. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of this topic. Firstly, In today's modern world, the lack of professional tradespeople such as electricians or plumbers are the primary cause of practical knowledge drop-down. Furthermore, students' performance is remarked based on their vocational education, not on a pen and paper. Academic study should contain both practical and theory sessions equally. For instance, placements completely rely on one's problem-solving ability and portfolio, yet an enormous population focus only on academic scores. Secondly, emphasis towards offline classes in an educational institution for a career shouldn't get declined. Moreover, a person without any practical skills is considered a zero. To overcome this, educational campaigns should be raised to spread awareness among communities. Lineant acts by higher officials are the top-notch reason behind this issue because few authorities are likely to sell education, not to provide. For example, a better employment can be seen if every institution concentrates more on laboratory session. Every student should understand the concept of lessons precisely and acquire more hands-on exercises. In conclusion, I would like to argue that vocational training is a must-needed qualification in the recent unemployment period of time. Even though the institution fails to provide better vocational sessions, students have to raise queries against them.