Today's children are living under more pressure from the society than children in the past . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that children are under observation for better planning in the nascent world overview. wheareas, although modernism may show some of these traits but this is not a new phenomenon as it is only reasonable up to a point. To begin with, it is important to acknowledge that children are the reflection of a more intense lifestyle in the present situation. this is due to the fact that competition is the new norm in any case of everyday life. For example, from early year they have developed a mindset to follow rules like behaving gently then force to attend a preschool which eventually creates more pressure and various psychological disorders. if parents willingly focus on the fitness of their children rather than a challenge from a society they could have garnered more positivity in future than the environments and situation encouraging the guardian to take necessary steps as fast as possible leaving with a more structured and planned life for their children. As a result, those who envisioned to mastering on their passion that would have been come after pursuing their education will disappear. Nevertheless, there are often limits in how much we are discovering when it comes to measuring the pressure of a adolescent. This is because we are in the verge of technology and flexibility that makes it even possible to outperform in any activities without leaving our comfort zone. It is often said that science made a new room for performing a task from homework to assingment assessment in the workplace in a minimal time period with an excessive amount of information availabile in online, any mentor can encourage them to use in practical life to make additional time for family and to exercise brain power in extra sports activities. In contrast, it is more than possible that such work could be overloaded if there was not any invention it will more likely produce the feeling of dissatisfaction,the catalyst of unavoidable diseases and curtail happiness more importantly concomitant to the less affluent in the journey of life. To conclude,it is not too hard to fathom that children are under various pressure from a modern-day perspective although,In my opinion, there is a danger of being misled if we rely on this method of assessment all the time.