Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, an internet connection is one of the most crucial aspects to have in our life. It helps us to simplify our activities, such as searching for information, note-taking, communicating with friends and relatives, and many more. However, a proportion of individuals feel bothered by this technology due to a decrease in physical interaction that already happening. I personally disagree with this statement and the reasons will be explained in this essay. Firstly, modernization penetrates a much simpler way for humans to maintain a network with their colleagues that live long distances, they will just be one call away. By making a phone or a video call we do not have to travel across the nations just to meet our buddy. For example, my father need to hold a meeting with his business partners in China, while he was at his office in Jakarta. As a result, they conduct a video conference and proceed with the work discussion, this will save so many expenses. Secondly, the other positive impact managed by the e-based-communication is their unlimited use even when we are faced with an urgent situation, such as the Covid-19 pandemic. During the virus strikes, lockdown is applied to more than half country in the world. No one can go to school, work, or even to grocery stores. In this situation online technologies play a big role to help us to continue our life. For instance, we can buy our daily needs on an online platform, pupils proceed with their studies through online meetings the same thing to do as the employees with their work. To summarize, instead of seeing the modernization of interaction as a burden to society, try to focus on the bright side of it because it is not only beneficial for improving social aspects but also the economy and education as well.