The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

In this contemporary epoch,there is heated argrument arguments over the view that previous generations tend to have very oral history ideas about how individual should live,think and behave. While others oppose this notion that number of individual concur that these ideas are not benificial in preparing younger generation.I fully agreed with this given mentioned phenomenan phenomena. However,both the view will be discuss in upcoming paragraph. There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost one is older people are very focusing and intellegent. Additionally older generation are very strong and confident in thier life they are quick learner as well as they are independent.Adding more to it ancient people ideas create so many creature such as Arya Bhatt invent a 0 number and Albert Einstein developed the light. Initially,older generation people live very simple and cultural life as there way of talk and behave with indiviual individuals are very simplicity. On the other hand nowadays people become advanced but they are dependent on artificial intellegence or website for example if pupils want to think about making house and they have to develop any idea they take a help of some website or apps to make a design. Moreover,in modern life learners are not much hardworking as compare to older generation people. Besides that youunger generation individual are very less sucessfull in their life because of overthinking and oversmartness. To conclude,In the modern era some youngsters also using traditional ideas. However,traditional and cultural things have never happened ends in modern lifestyle but new generation things are no longer in life avail.