Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. What opinion do you agree and why?

There is no denying the fact that the main role of females is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that a female should raise her kids and teaches them life manners. However, some people argue that women must have their own rights and she must take their opportunities in the job the same as men do. I strongly believe that women must look after their own offspring and help them to grow in a healthy environment. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view and show why I believe this. To begin with, females must stay at home and monitor their child education and behaviours in order to grow them up in a good environment. To illustrate, kids are born in this life and request extensive care, the mother is the only person who is responsible to raise and look after them. However, if she is busy with her work who is going to raise her children? Thus, this makes it clear that a women's main role in the world is raising kids and she must be free to address her life role effectively. Moreover, mothers should be free to raise their kids and maintain their mental health stable. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that 50% of youth who are grown by a busy working mother had been affected by depression. Clearly, children need to speak with their moms and complain to them about their feeling. However, if the mother is stressed out with her work, she will be tired and will not listen to their issues. Indeed, it becomes apparent that a female must perform her own role at home which is looking at her children and raising them. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that a mom spending her time looking at her children is better than working and leaving the responsibility of the kids and hence requires more attention from society. Therefore, the mother must address her kid's life and monitor them regularly to make sure about their life and health.