The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

Over the last few decades there have been a drastic changes in human behaviour because of the modern era. To some extent i agree with the statement. Traditional idea for preparing younger generation should not work. This disquistion delineates the reasoning for my opinion. To embark on, world changed a lot. Nowadays Youth were getting all facility in there finger tip. They are living in high tech world. Childrens will get easily irretated, if we are ask to follow old ideas. Everything changed upon the decades. Schools, Park, Hotels are updates with the time. So obviously our living style, thoughts and behavier behaviours also change. Older generation lived without much facility. For example.. In that time there is no cellphone. In the Contemporary world even toddlers are getting phones in there hands. If we ask to a teengers not to use phone, they will fight or they will do something like suicide. There are differenet up new generation, Studies says that, younger childern are very intelligent than older generation. For example when we were child we don't know about what is bad touch and good touch.But in the Current world, schools are providing class for awarness programmes. Schools are playing and important role in younger generation character bulding. Nowadays Young people are expecting more friendly approach from older people.In past we were affarid of Older people They use to scold even if it is small fault. But Today, approach of a senior person also changed they come to know that, Scolding will leads to more problem.Young children don't like to scold them. If they are doing somthing wrong, Instead of scolding we need to talk and they should realise there fault. In conclusion, World are changing so fast. So our thoughts, lifestyle, everything needed to be Updated.