Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Mother and father have to play avital role in their child's training whereas, many people saythat television and their friends circle have a have a great impact on their lives. It is necessary to see from both them. I opine that parents have the most impotant role in a child's life. On the one hand, It is known that human growth and development is a complex process. We have phases in our lives where we need someone who can guideus guide. for example, a child needs their parent's care when they are small.It takes parents to understand what is right and what is wrong. Moreover, we grow older each day we learn new experiences and parents are the one who supports us in finding the best way. On the other hand, firends and T.V. sets have a considerable space in child's life. they also learn new things from their surroundings. To illustate, an addicted person can also spoil another person. oxford university recher on child and receal that Children can learn a lot in groups, comper to their parents. for Instance, may television show are encourages people to adopta adopt a health lifestyle. Furthmore, parents could help their children to judge what is right and wrong for their personal develoment. To sum up, a society which includes both friends and television has a great impact on everyone but if parents guid their children at every stage of life, it would be more helpful for child's development I experess my opinion, human growth depends on all the factors from the surrounding and family.