It may be a problem for car drivers and cyclists to share the same road. What are the problems and how to improve the situation?

Presently, more vehicle has been used by society which is impacting between two and four wheelers as come to road. Nearly 80% of population using car or bike to go even nearest location. Due to heavy traffic, cyclist traveling around traveller couldn't able to recognise. The below paragraphs has explained causes and solution for issues creating in road. Firstly, the road were filled with many form of vehicle. Few years back road constructed according to sensex plan, but each day people were borrowing cars, bike and some other as a their property. For example in metropolitan cities, due to narrow path in highways cycle as well car will go in same road. Hence, creating issues in between every drivers. Because in busy schedule life people never think about others, every person need to go their destiny therefore drivers will do rash driving which met to accidents especially to 2 wheeler using individuals. Hence this is one of major problem causing in almost every hectic cities. Thus, government should take action according population along with their current life mode. Secondly, transportation mode never be get decline in upcoming generation. The countries like Netherland, Germany were best example how to minimise the huge traffic and creating comfortable in driving between drivers. European administrator has segregated the roads into different forms like corner roads for cycle beside that provided footpath. In the main road all large vehicles could travel. Along with that place were more traffic constructed flyovers so that huge bus trucks could travel over it. If it followed in all cities issues between the drivers could reduce and everyone will corporate. Thus, every government should take responsibility to build up for own citizens. In summary, problem between car drivers and bike rides were common if roads are more conjusted confused conjured one. Urban plan should carried out among the place were having more vehicle using by person this problem automatically get reduced.