Some people think hard work and determination bring sucess. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For being a successful person, there are many definitions you may hear of. Smart people think that hard work and determination are important, while others say wealth and good looking bring success. This essay will discuss how one can succeed by being a persistent worker and goal-oriented, and the same with money and a better appearance. On the one hand, most successful people advised the world how constant work or striving towards a goal and a focused mind helped them to achieve their objectives. They add that trying again and again and learning from past mistakes help anyone to achieve success. Each time you fail, you learn something, which means you achieve something that leads you towards your success. Former President of America, Abraham Lincon, is an example of this phenomenon. He failed many times, but always come back and stood up with more confidence and determination. Therefore, I believe that everything is possible to achieve for you if persistent work and determination are your main traits. However, Some short-sighted people say that wealth and handsomeness are more important to become successful. They add that money helps them to buy expensive resources that further aid them to achieve a goal. Plus, a good appearance helps anyone to enter into the business and sales industry. For example, it is seen that sales persons, and celebrities such as sportsmen, actors, tycoons etc., are good-looking and attract other people to watch them. One can become a brand ambassador because of good looking only. But, I opine that money cannot buy one's success, and an attractive look may help you to enter the businesses wherein your good appearance is important. In conclusion, although money and a charming look can help you to buy resources and become a famous personality, I think that hard work and determination are more important factors to be considered to accomplish objectives.