IN TODAY`S WORLD,SOME PREFER ONLINE COURCES WHEREAS OTHERS PREFER CLASSROOMTEACHING. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Compared with the past, methods of teaching have dramatically changed all over the world, especially after Corona Virus. Some people think that online course is better than classroom teaching. I will discuss this in this article. First, we had some courses which are held online, however, some people didn' t aware of that or didn' t know how they could use it. After Corona Virus the number of online classes increased and men or women should work remotely. Moreover, companies or universities promote their tools to make them simple for people. Therefore, the population work or take a course remotely which has some benefits. For example, you want to take a lesson which isn' t in your university and also you cannot go to other cities or colleges. So you can take a course online and get a certificate such as the Coursera website. On the other hand, Some people believe that if all classes are online, then you can' t learn academic behaviour or workplace behaviour. For instance, you don' t know how to act with your professor or your classmates, or your boss. In conclusion, everything has good sides and bad sides. I explained both sides.