Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

These present days, there has been many discussions revolving around The issue of whether music can play important role in people's Communication with each other, especially, when they have different background and ages. In my opinion, I Completely assert with this opinion for the following reasons. First and Foremost, music plays a significant role in improving Individuals' Communication-skills, which is very important in boosting the relationship between people from different cultures and Languages; therefore, that will help in producing a healthy modern society. In Canada, for example, there are different music festivals every year including a variety of music songs from several languages and bands of all ages; thus, the people Can understand each other in a good way. Besides, when we hear new rhythms from different Cultures,we try to understand the meaning of each word; Consequently, that will help us to learn new languages and ideas from foreign Countries. As a result, we would expand our horizons and outlooks. Finally, As a matter of fact, the old generations usually conflict with any issue related to the youngster, but music has a positive effect on Contacting people of several ages together. on the other hand, Admittedly, the Individual from multi backgrounds and several ages need more ways To understand each other than music. In spite of that, still arts like songs and music notes are able to produce a worldlier society. In conclusion, having considered all the above, I believe that music is the best method to connect people all together around the globe.