When designing building, the intended use of the building should be taken in into account as important rather than the outward appearance? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The celebrities are surrounded by the world of beauty and wealth, and the same is reflect over their social media accounts. This artificial reflection over the achievements have a negative impact on the youth. This essay is in agreement that the materialistic glorification of celebrities have a bad impact on youth. Firstly, it is very much human to get attracted by the charm associated with the celebrity status. Secondly, the social media plays a vital role of spreading such news which tends to attract masses. The impact is quite evident across the young generation getting easily inclined towards the beauty and monetary stature. Most of them easily neglects the hardships, hustle the celebrity have gone through in the past, rather they try to achieve the status by adopting unethical ways. This disturbs the elementary approach towards leading the life. On the other hand, the youth should be responsible enough to understand the difference between temporary achievements and actual achievements and choose their Idols accordingly. They should look up to the real heros who have done great things for the nation in past and have paved a path to real success for the future generation. The young generation should seek inspiration from such role models and should stay motivated to do good to the society. In conclusion, the youth should be smart enough to choose their role models on the basis of achievements rather than the assets and popularity they have. They should focus on the struggles the person have gone through to achieve this level.