some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). ?to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples form your own knowledge or experience.

According to some masses, teenagers should attend free serving communities as an essential part of their education in secondary schools such as serving charities, helping neighbours, and teaching youngsters. I personally agree with the point that serving people and the community helps them to grow professionally as well as personally. On one hand, not all schools consider community service education compulsory for young generation. Community service knowledge, however, has undeniable importance for the growth of young people. If they are assigned to any community or human service as a compulsory part of their field education, it would help them not only grow some skills or experiences about working and dealing with people of different needs but also raise some essential human attributes in them. They can include their skills on their future resume as well as achieve some sense of satisfaction while serving people. What I have experienced in my own life is, students from our school who picked out community service as their field of education easily secured employment after graduation showing their skills. On the other hand, some people are against community service without payment as education and they believe that it is merely a waste of time. Rather than working for people and society high school students should concentrate on earning knowledge from the vast realm of fields, for example, Physics, Math, or Biology. Only theoretical knowledge is enough for them to grow as human beings and succeed professionally. However, those people who do not have enough experience in community service, will not be able to gather a clear perception of society and in whatever sectors they will serve in future, fail to perform better. In conclusion, considering the above-mentioned points, I wish government make community service compulsory for high school education. It would prepare them for future challenges and help them to flourish as better human beings.